2021 Photographs

ANYONE FOUND STEALING OUR IMAGES (AND PUTTING STOLEN IMAGES ON SOCIAL MEDIA) WILL BE REPORTED TO THE SOCIETY OF THAT SHOW

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Tuesday 20th July 2021

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Wednesday 21st July 2021

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Thursday 22nd July 2021

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Friday 23rd July 2021

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Saturday 24th July 2021

Prenetics Royal International Horse Show Sunday 25th July 2021

Royal Cheshire Show Tuesday 22nd June 2021

Royal Cheshire Show Wednesday 23rd June 2021

Derbyshire Festival Saturday 12th June 2021

Derbyshire Festival Sunday 13th June 2021

Midland Counties Show Saturday 5th June 2021

Midland Counties Show Sunday 6th June 2021

BSHA Spring Show Saturday 22nd May 2021

Festival of Showing Wednesday 19th May 2021

BSPS 2A Cheshire Premier Show Sunday 2nd May

West Wiltshire Spring Show Saturday 24th April 2021

West Wiltshire Spring Show Sunday 25th April 2021

BSPS Winter Championships Saturday 17th April 2021

BSPS Winter Championships Sunday 18th April 2021